Rev.Dr.Khen Za Sian Guest Preacher at Chin Burmese Service

Today the Chin were blessed by the ministry of Dr. Khen Za Sian.   He is from Burma and made a stop in the Triad to minister to our congregation.  Pastor Cing [Ching] worked with Saya Kapu to bring him to First Wesleyan.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About johnmcmurphy

Jesus is first and foremost in my life. He is above all religions, principalities and powers. In everything He must increase and I must decrease. Into the hands of Jesus, God has placed life and death, truth and purity. strength and meaning. Only in a growing understanding of the triune God, and his son Jesus can I do, breathe, exist and serve. I have a Bachelor's degree in Bible from Vennard College, a Master's in Social Science from Azusa Pacific University and a Ph. D. from Ohio State in Family Relations and Human Development. I am an ordained pastor involved in cross-cultural ministry. I am currently employed at several colleges as an instructor. If you need to get in touch with me, just leave a comment, I screen all comments and so you can leave further contact information which I will erase before it is published. -John

Posted on February 4, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment